As a buyer (need Help) why am I charged to cancel a Service Request?

You are not charged for any request submitted and then cancelled unless you had communication with any bidder/seller.  Feel free to cancel your request at anytime FOC before communications if the bids do not meet your requirements. However, it is in your interest to communicate with bidders to see if they may be flexible to your needs. Per terms and service agreements there is a charge for cancelling after communicating with a bidder because platform has provided a service to you and assume that the service will be taken off platform with the bidder.

2018-09-26T04:15:52+00:00